Welcome to Friendly Ferret Family!

Greetings from fuzzy ferret friends!

My name is Stephanie I live in Canada. I am 20 years old and I’m a stay at home ferret mommy.
I found out about ferrets from my friend in high school.
I rescued all my ferrets but my youngest. I have Bugsy, Toby, Lukas and Finley.
Bugsy and Toby are 1, Lukas is 6 months and Finely is 5 months. They are crazy hyper but very loving.
My average day with the is normally lots of play in the morning walks in the evening more play and lots of sleep. I feed them Orijen and not many treats.
My kids like blanket rides, their squeaky toys, ball pits and lots more.

My advice would be to get ready to dedicate your life to them they are children, not something you can just ignore.
My favorite story would have to be when I took Scooter to zombie walk he had a blast and everyone loved him plus he got to walk with zombies!

Your fuzzy ferret friends,
Toby, Bugsy,Lukas and Finley!
ferrets

If you like my post feel free
to subscribe to my newsletter!
I'll send you educational content about ferrets. I write about every aspect of ferret's life from health and food to care and play. Also you will get discounts for products in my webshop, great ferretastick giveaways, free training video tutorials, ebooks and many more.
Spread the Ferret Love
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *